Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Noelia Morales

Date of Death: July 14, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Charles Cemetery
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Louis Rotondi

Date of Death: July 4, 2024


Visitation:

Private
Thursday, July 11, 2024
obit-thumbnail

Kiki Pothos

Date of Death: June 26, 2024


Cemetery:

Flushing Cemetery
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 10:30 am

Mass:

St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 9:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Annette Alaggia

Date of Death: June 24, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Monday, July 1, 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Monday, July 1, 2024, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

All Saints Cemetery
Monday, July 1, 2024, 12:30 pm
obit-thumbnail

Michael A Mora

Date of Death: June 10, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mass:

Sacred Heart Church
Friday, June 21, 2024, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Robert Owens

Date of Death: June 9, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Frank J. Valentini

Date of Death: June 8, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cemetery:

Calverton National Cemetery
Friday, June 14, 2024, 2:00 pm

Mass:

St. Mary's Church
Friday, June 14, 2024, 11:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Maureen A Healy

Date of Death: May 30, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Monday, June 3, 2024, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Community Church of Douglaston
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

All Saints Cemetery
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 11:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Raffaela Bonventre

Date of Death: May 28, 2024


Cemetery:

Zion Cemetery
Friday, May 31, 2024, 11:00 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Friday, May 31, 2024, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Thomas M Hoey

Date of Death: May 28, 2024


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Friday, May 31, 2024, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cemetery:

Nassau Knolls Cemetery
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 11:45 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 9:45 am