Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Dorothy Hart

Date of Death: February 19, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 11:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Rita Fiori

Date of Death: February 7, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Friday, February 11, 2022, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mass:

Our Lady Of Snows Church
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Linda A. Mango McEntee

Date of Death: February 6, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mass:

St. Andrew Avellino Church
Friday, February 11, 2022, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Paul R Mocko

Date of Death: January 31, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Flushing Cemetery
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Shi Chen Pi

Date of Death: January 29, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Maria Petruso

Date of Death: January 21, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Monday, January 24, 2022, 12:15 pm

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Monday, January 24, 2022, 10:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Charles W. “Charly” McBride

Date of Death: January 19, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Monday, January 24, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Monday, January 24, 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Roslyn Cemetery
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 11:15 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Rosemary Macaluso

Date of Death: January 17, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Calverton National Cemetery
Monday, January 24, 2022, 12:00 pm

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Monday, January 24, 2022, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Angelina Dreska

Date of Death: January 12, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Friday, January 14, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Nassau Knolls Cemetery
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 11:30 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Alan J Kraemer

Date of Death: January 6, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm