Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Robert Anderson

Date of Death: January 6, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Jeannine M. Seitz

Date of Death: January 5, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Nassau Knolls Cemetery
Monday, January 10, 2022, 10:30 am
obit-thumbnail

Marie Evangelista

Date of Death: January 2, 2022


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Friday, January 7, 2022, 11:45 am

Mass:

St. Josaphat Church
Friday, January 7, 2022, 10:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Arlene N Cavallo

Date of Death: December 26, 2021


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Friday, January 7, 2022, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 7, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

Pinelawn Memorial Park
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 12:00 pm

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Negxa Velasquez

Date of Death: December 19, 2021


Service:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 1:30 pm

Mass:

St. Mary's Church
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 11:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Meryle C Atkinson

Date of Death: December 17, 2021


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 11:15 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Manuel A. Orellana

Date of Death: December 6, 2021


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Nassau Knolls Cemetery
Friday, December 10, 2021, 11:30 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Friday, December 10, 2021, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Zenia Fernandez

Date of Death: December 2, 2021


Service:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:15 am

Mass:

St. Anastasia Church
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 9:45 am
obit-thumbnail

Jane M Salchli

Date of Death: November 30, 2021


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mass:

Sacred Heart Church
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 11:00 am
obit-thumbnail

Rona V. Fiorito

Date of Death: November 20, 2021


Visitation:

Doyle B. Shaffer, Inc Funeral Home
Friday, December 17, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm